Fundraisers!

Hey! Welcome to our Fundraisers page.

This is where you can check out other very helpful ways to support and get involved with Purrfect Haven! We'll have all our active and ongoing fundraisers here, as well as events and services!

This is the place to be if you're looking to get involved with providing our fur-ends a safe environment and forever home.

Events!

Cat & Kitten Adoption Day
Sat, Mar 07
Pet Valu
Mar 07, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Valu, 1240 Commissioners Rd W, London, ON N6K 1C7, Canada
Share
Cat and Kitten Adoption Day!
Sat, Feb 22
Pet Valu
Feb 22, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Valu, 1422 Fanshawe Park Rd W, London, ON N6G 0A4, Canada
Cats/Kittens for adoption!
Share
Cat and Kitten Adoption Day!
Sat, Feb 15
Pet Valu
Feb 15, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Valu, 109 Fanshawe Park Rd E, London, ON N5X 3W1, Canada
Cats/Kittens for adoption!
Share
Cat & Kitten Adoption Day!
Sun, Feb 09
Pet Valu
Feb 09, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Valu, 1240 Commissioners Rd W, London, ON N6K 1C7, Canada
Kitties to warm your heart!
Share
Cat and Kitten Adoption Day!
Sat, Feb 08
Pet Valu
Feb 08, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Valu, 1225 Wonderland Rd N, London, ON N6G 2V9, Canada
Cats/Kittens for adoption!
Share
Cat and Kitten Adoption Day!
Sat, Feb 01
Pet Valu
Feb 01, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Valu, 1240 Commissioners Rd W, London, ON N6K 1C7, Canada
Cats/Kittens for adoption!
Share
Cat and Kitten Adoption Day!
Sat, Jan 25
Pet Valu
Jan 25, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Valu, 1422 Fanshawe Park Rd W, London, ON N6G 0A4, Canada
Cats/Kittens for adoption!
Share
Cat and Kitten Adoption Day!
Sat, Jan 18
Pet Valu
Jan 18, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Valu, 109 Fanshawe Park Rd E, London, ON N5X 3W1, Canada
Cats/Kittens for adoption!
Share
Cat and Kitten Adoption Day!
Sat, Jan 11
Pet Valu
Jan 11, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Valu, 1225 Wonderland Rd N, London, ON N6G 2V9, Canada
Cats and Kittens for adoption!
Share
Cat and Kitten Adoption Day!
Sat, Jan 04
Pet Valu
Jan 04, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Valu, 1240 Commissioners Rd W, London, ON N6K 1C7, Canada
Come out and meet our available cats and kittens!
Share
Pet Photos With Santa!
Sat, Dec 14
Pet Valu
Dec 14, 2019, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Pet Valu, 1225 Wonderland Rd N, London, ON N6G 2V9, Canada
Have your pet's picture taken with Santa!
Share
Cat and Kitten Adoption Day!
Sat, Dec 14
Pet Valu
Dec 14, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Valu, 1225 Wonderland Rd N, London, ON N6G 2V9, Canada
Come out and meet our available cats and kittens!
Share
Pet Photos With Santa!
Sun, Dec 08
Pet Valu
Dec 08, 2019, 11:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Pet Valu, 1240 Commissioners Rd W, London, ON N6K 1C7, Canada
Come out and have your pet's picture taken with Santa!
Share
Cat and Kitten Adoption Day!
Sat, Dec 07
Pet Valu
Dec 07, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Valu, 1240 Commissioners Rd W, London, ON N6K 1C7, Canada
Come out and meet our available cats and kittens!
Share
Cat and Kitten Adoption Day!
Sat, Nov 30
Pet Valu
Nov 30, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Valu, 1225 Wonderland Rd N, London, ON N6G 2V9, Canada
Come out and meet our available cats and kittens!
Share
Cat and Kitten Adoption Day!
Sat, Nov 23
Pet Valu
Nov 23, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Pet Valu, 1422 Fanshawe Park Rd W, London, ON N6G 0A4, Canada
Share
Cat and Kitten Adoption Day!
Sat, Nov 16
Pet Valu
Nov 16, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Pet Valu, 109 Fanshawe Park Rd E, London, ON N5X 3W1, Canada
Share
Cat and Kitten Adoption Day!
Sat, Nov 09
Pet Valu
Nov 09, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
Pet Valu, 1225 Wonderland Rd N, London, ON N6G 2V9, Canada
Share
Cat and Kitten Adoption Day!
Sat, Nov 02
Pet Valu
Nov 02, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Pet Valu, 1240 Commissioners Rd W, London, ON N6K 1C7, Canada
Share
Cat & Kitten Adoption Day
Sat, Oct 26
Pet Valu
Oct 26, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Valu, 1422 Fanshawe Park Rd W, London, ON N6G 0A4, Canada
Share
Cat & Kitten Adoption Day
Sat, Oct 19
Pet Valu
Oct 19, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Pet Valu, 109 Fanshawe Park Rd E, London, ON N5X 3W1, Canada
Share
Cat & Kitten Adoption Day
Sun, Oct 13
Pet Value
Oct 13, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Value, 1240 Commissioners Rd W, London, ON N6K 1C7, Canada
Share
Cat & Kitten Adoption Day
Sat, Oct 12
Pet Value
Oct 12, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Value, 1225 Wonderland Rd N, London, ON N6G 2V9, Canada
Share
Cat & Kitten Adoption Day
Sat, Oct 05
Pet Value
Oct 05, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Value, 1240 Commissioners Rd W, London, ON N6K 1C7, Canada
Share
Cat & Kitten Adoption Day
Sat, Sep 28
Pet Value
Sep 28, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Value, 1422 Fanshawe Park Rd W, London, ON N6G 0A4, Canada
Share
Cat & Kitten Adoption Day
Sat, Sep 21
Pet Value
Sep 21, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Value, 109 Fanshawe Park Rd E, London, ON N5X 2S7, Canada
Share
Cat & Kitten Adoption Day
Sat, Sep 14
Pet Value
Sep 14, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Value, 1225 Wonderland Rd N, London, ON N6G 2V9, Canada
Share
Cat & Kitten Adoption Day
Sat, Sep 07
Pet Value
Sep 07, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Value, 1240 Commissioners Rd W, London, ON N6K 1C7, Canada
Share
Cat & Kitten Adoption Day
Sat, Aug 31
Pet Valu
Aug 31, 2019, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Pet Valu, 109 Fanshawe park Rd. E
Share
Cat & Kitten Adoption Day
Sat, Aug 24
Pet Valu
Aug 24, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Valu, 1422 Fanshawe park Rd. W
Share
Cat & Kitten Adoption Day
Sat, Aug 17
Pet Valu
Aug 17, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Valu, 1295 Highbury Ave, London, Ontario N5Y 5L3
Share
Cat and kitten adoption day
Sat, Aug 10
Pet Valu
Aug 10, 2019, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Pet Valu, 1225 Wonderland Rd. N
Share
Cat & Kitten Adoption Day
Sat, Aug 03
Pet valu
Aug 03, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet valu, 1240 Commissioners Road West Unit 6, London, Ontario N6K1C7
Share
Cat & Kitten Adoption Day
Sat, Jul 27
Pet Valu
Jul 27, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Valu, 1422 Fanshawe Park Rd W, London, ON N6G 0A4, Canada
Share
Cat & Kitten Adoption Day
Sat, Jul 20
Pet Valu
Jul 20, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Valu, 725 Notre Dame Dr, London, ON N6J 3V5, Canada
Share
Cat & Kitten Adoption Day
Sat, Jul 13
Pet Valu
Jul 13, 2019, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Pet Valu, 1225 Wonderland Rd N, London, ON N6G 2V9, Canada
Share
 

©PURRFECTHAVENCATRESCUE

©PURRFECTFUNDRAISERS

519-663-4172

London, ON Based

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon